Our staff is comprised of a special group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and many will double as mentors and personal tutors to your student. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Attewell, Bill
w.attewell@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Director of Technology & Communications
Ball, Kevin
k.ball@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Science Teacher
Bauswell, Kourtney
k.bauswell@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Director of Personalized Learning
Bonner, Eugene
e.bonner@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Building & Grounds/Food Service Manager
Butler, Ajamou
a.butler@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Family and Community Engagement Liaison
Buethe, Christiane
c.buethe@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher
Carek, Andrew
a.carek@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Dean of Instruction
Charters, Kyle
k.charters@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher, Alumni Co-ordinator
Dale, Emma
e.dale@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Spanish Teacher
Ford, Kim
k.ford@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Lloyd, Sharon
s.lloyd@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
School Counselor
Gorelik, Aaron
a.gorelik@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Green, Kwame
k.green@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Hayes, William
w.hayes@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Dean of Student Culture
Hightower, Sabrina
s.hightower@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Secretary
Ifarinde, Judith
j.ifarinde@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Jones, Charles
c.jones@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Paraprofessional
King, Brenda
b.king@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Office Manager
Kelly, Emma
e.kelly@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Logan, Laquasha
l.logan@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
McCann, Robert
r.mccann@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Marshall, Jesse
j.marshall@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Mewes, Samantha
s.mewes@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
College Coach and Counselor
Parker, Judith
j.parker@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Principal
Price, Amber
a.price@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Spanish Teacher
Rafferty, Leah
l.rafferty@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher
Sasveld, Lucas
l.sasveld@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Shipp, Christal
c.shipp@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Credit Recovery Manager
Smith, Phillip
p.smith@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Steggall, Courtney
c.steggall@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Towne, Lauren
l.towne@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Science Teacher
Webb, Amy
a.webb@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Weigel, Scott
s.weigel@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Director of Operations
Wick, Daniel
d.wick@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Physical Education Teacher

Milwaukee Collegiate Academy

4030 N. 29th Street,
Milwaukee, WI 53216
PHONE: (414) 873-4014
FAX: (414) 873-4344
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.

Judith Parker, Principal

© 2017 Milwaukee Collegiate Academy

Our Eight Character Strengths

  • Love
  • Optimism
  • Zest
  • Social Intelligence
  • Grit
  • Curiosity
  • Self Control
  • Gratitude
In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.