Our staff is comprised of a special group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and many will double as mentors and personal tutors to your student. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Attewell, Bill

w.attewell@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Technology and Communications Coordinator
Bauswell, Kourtney

k.bauswell@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Director of Freshmen Academy
Bonner, Eugene

e.bonner@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Building & Grounds/Food Service Manager
Buethe, Christiane

c.buethe@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher
Carek, Andrew

a.carek@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Dean of Instruction
Charters, Kyle

k.charters@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher, Alumni Co-ordinator
Manssouri, Abe

a.elmanssouri@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Science Teacher
Ford, Kim

k.ford@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Lloyd, Sharon

s.lloyd@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
School Counselor
Gorelik, Aaron

a.gorelik@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Green, Kwame

k.green@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Hayes, William

w.hayes@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Dean of Student Culture
Hightower, Sabrina

s.hightower@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Secretary
Hunter, Dietrich

d.hunter@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Spanish Teacher
Ifarinde, Judith

j.ifarinde@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Jones, Charles

c.jones@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Paraprofessional
King, Brenda

b.king@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Office Manager
Logan, Laquasha

l.logan@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Malugade, Philip

p.malugade@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Marshall, Jesse

j.marshall@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Mayer, Arielle

a.mayer@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
English Teacher
Mersits, Meredith

m.mersits@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher
Mewes, Samantha

s.mewes@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
College Coach and Counselor
O’Brien, John

j.obrien@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Paker, Elizabeth

e.paker@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Parker, Judith

j.parker@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Principal
Pietrantonio, Anna

a.pietrantonio@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Science Teacher
Reed, Tanya

t.reed@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Special Education Teacher
Sasveld, Lucas

l.sasveld@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Math Teacher
Shipp, Christal

c.shipp@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Recruitment Coordinator/Personalized Learning Paraprofessional
Smith, Phillip

p.smith@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Steggall, Courtney

c.steggall@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Social Studies Teacher
Weigel, Scott

s.weigel@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Director of Operations
Wick, Daniel

d.wick@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org
Physical Education Teacher

Pin It on Pinterest

Share the good news about MCA!

Share this post with your friends!